Leave a Group
You can leave any group you created or have any role assigned to in the My Groups tab in the Recipient tab.
Tip: When leaving nested groups, you should leave the children groups and then the parent group.
Here is how you leave a group:
-
Click the Recipients tab. See the following image:
The My Groups page appears.
-
Locate the group you want to leave in the My Groups or All Groups tab.
-
Click the vertical ellipsis on the right side of the selected group.
-
Click Leave Group. See the following image:
-
Click Ok in the confirmation message. See the following image:
You get a message confirming that you're no longer a member of that group.