Skip to content
English - United States
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Add or Remove Alert Channels from a Dashboard

You can control which Alert Channels are displayed in a Dashboard Workspace. Removing an Alert Channel from a dashboard disconnects it from that dashboard workspace. 

To add or remove an alert channel from a dashboard:

  1. Open the dashboard where you want to add or remove an Alert Channel.

  2. On the Dashboard Workspace page, click the Settings (gear) icon next to the dashboard name.

  3. From the popup menu, click Manage Alert Channels.

  4. On the Manage Alert Channels dialog, select or deselect the checkbox for each Alert Channel as needed. Selected Alert Channels are displayed on the dashboard, while deselected Alert Channels are removed from the Dashboard Workspace. 

  5. Click Update to save your changes.

The Dashboard Workspace is updated to display only the selected Alert Channels. 

Note: Removing an Alert Channel from the dashboard does not permanently delete it. To permanently remove an Alert Channel from Threat Intelligence, use the Delete (trash) icon in the Manage Alert Channels dialog.